Fairview Heights Elementary (Main Building)

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort ascending Phone Email Online
Cleveland, Jennifer Music/Grade Six Band ext. 4351106 jennifer.cleveland@hrsb.ca
Compton, Christine 40% Early Literacy Support ccompton@hrsb.ca
Valerie, Pike 60% ELS 40% Grade Two ext. 4351206 valerie.pike@hrsb.ca
Heisler, Chris 90% Grade Four ext. 4351109 CHeisler@hrsb.ca Website
Burlock, Celine 100% Physical Education CBURLOCK@HRSB.CA
Crowe, Jana-On Defered until Feb 1, 2018 60% Early Literacy Support and 40% Grade Two ext. 4351206 JCROWE@HRSB.CA
MaNeil, Ferne 100% Resource ext. 4351111 FMCNEIL@HRSB.CA
Willett, Cate 100% English as an Additional Language ext. 4351006 CWILLETT@HRSB.CA Website
Dalton, Sarah 100% English as an Additional Language ext. 4351006 Sarah.dalton@hrsb.ca
Bernon, Sue Ann 80% Core French Teacher on Maternity Leave SBERNON@HRSB.CA
Snook, Katherine 100% Learning Center ext. 4351208 KATHERINE.SNOOK@HRSB.CA
LeBlanc, Janis 60% Grade Four ext. 4351105 LEBLANCJ@HRSB.CA
Smith, Evelyn 40% Grade Four ext. 4351105 esmith@hrsb.ca
Allison, Gidgit 60% Reading Recovery-40% Resource 3-6 ext. 4351106 GALLISON@HRSB.CA
Levangie , Darlene 60% Grade Three/Four ext. 4351103 DLEVANGIE@HRSB.CA
Smith, Margaret 40% Grade Three/Four ext. 4351103 smith.margaret@hrsb.ca
Abreu, Christine 60% Grade 2 ext. 1206 christine.abreu@hrsb.ca
MacEachern, Amanda Grade One/Two ext. 4351201 AMACEACHERN@HRSB.CA
MacDonald, Laura Grade Primary/One ext. 4351205 laura.macdonald@hrsb.ca
Tolliver, Cheyanne Grade Five/Six ext. 4351107 cgorman-tolliver@hrsb.ca
MacKenzie, Sherri Grade Five/Six ext. 435 1108 SMACKENZIE@HRSB.CA
Mroz, David Grade Four/Five ext. 4351112 DMROZ@HRSB.CA
Halley, Marie Grade Six ext. 4351109 MHALLEY@HRSB.CA
Joyce, Brian Violin Teacher bjoyce@hrsb.ca
Mroz, Kate Grade Primary ext. 4351204 KMROZ@HRSB.CA
Sperry, Eleanor Grade Three ext. 4351104 ESPERRY@HRSB.CA
Thomas, Sandra Grade One ext. 4351202 THOMASS@HRSB.CA
Bradbury, Liane Primary/One ext. 1203 LBRADBURY@HRSB.CA
Rolfe, Chris Grade Two ext. 4351102 CROLFE@HRSB.CA

Support Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort ascending Phone Email Online
Gillis, Karen 100% Educational Program Assistant
Nelson, Suzanne 40% Library Technician ext. 4351006
Oliver, Wendy School Speech Language Pathologist
Grant-Robertson, Susan School Social Worker
Morash, Janet 50% Educational Program Assistant
Forhan, Erica 80% Educational Program Assistant
Tibbo, Kirsti 80% Educational Program Assistant
Yeadon, Sarah 80% Educational Program Assistant
MacIsaac, Sheri 80% Educational Program Assistant
Naitelcaid, Redouane 80% Educational Program Assistant
D'Angelo-Vibert, Sonia Guidance ext. 4351106 sonia.dangelovibert@hrsb.ca
Barr, Andrew Custodian ext. 1007
MacIntosh, Scott Caretaker ext. 1007
Al-sayed, Nadin YMCA Immigrant Support ext. 1006
MacIntyre, Joan School Psychologist

Administration

Name Role / Departmentsort ascending Phone Email Online
Cunningham, Carly Secretary (902) 457-8953 ext. 0 carly.cunningham@hrsb.ca
Barro, Terry Vice Principal (902)457-8953 ext. 1002 tbarro@hrsb.ca
Walker, Sara Principal (902)457-8953 ext. 1001 swalker@hrsb.ca