Fairview Heights Elementary (Main Building)

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Walker, Sara Principal (902)457-8953 ext. 1001 swalker@hrsb.ca
Barro, Terry Vice Principal (902)457-8953 ext. 1002 tbarro@hrsb.ca
Cunningham, Carly Secretary (902) 457-8953 ext. 0 carly.cunningham@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
MacIntyre, Joan School Psychologist
Al-sayed, Nadin YMCA Immigrant Support ext. 1006
MacIntosh, Scott Caretaker ext. 1007
Barr, Andrew Custodian ext. 1007
D'Angelo-Vibert, Sonia Guidance ext. 4351106 sonia.dangelovibert@hrsb.ca
Yeadon, Sarah 80% Educational Program Assistant
MacIsaac, Sheri 80% Educational Program Assistant
Naitelcaid, Redouane 80% Educational Program Assistant
Forhan, Erica 80% Educational Program Assistant
Tibbo, Kirsti 80% Educational Program Assistant
Morash, Janet 50% Educational Program Assistant
Grant-Robertson, Susan School Social Worker
Oliver, Wendy School Speech Language Pathologist
Nelson, Suzanne 40% Library Technician ext. 4351006
Gillis, Karen 100% Educational Program Assistant

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Rolfe, Chris Grade Two ext. 4351102 CROLFE@HRSB.CA
Bradbury, Liane Primary/One ext. 1203 LBRADBURY@HRSB.CA
Thomas, Sandra Grade One ext. 4351202 THOMASS@HRSB.CA
Sperry, Eleanor Grade Three ext. 4351104 ESPERRY@HRSB.CA
Mroz, Kate Grade Primary ext. 4351204 KMROZ@HRSB.CA
Joyce, Brian Violin Teacher bjoyce@hrsb.ca
Halley, Marie Grade Six ext. 4351109 MHALLEY@HRSB.CA
Mroz, David Grade Four/Five ext. 4351112 DMROZ@HRSB.CA
Tolliver, Cheyanne Grade Five/Six ext. 4351107 cgorman-tolliver@hrsb.ca
MacKenzie, Sherri Grade Five/Six ext. 435 1108 SMACKENZIE@HRSB.CA
MacDonald, Laura Grade Primary/One ext. 4351205 laura.macdonald@hrsb.ca
MacEachern, Amanda Grade One/Two ext. 4351201 AMACEACHERN@HRSB.CA
Abreu, Christine 60% Grade 2 ext. 1206 christine.abreu@hrsb.ca
Smith, Margaret 40% Grade Three/Four ext. 4351103 smith.margaret@hrsb.ca
Levangie , Darlene 60% Grade Three/Four ext. 4351103 DLEVANGIE@HRSB.CA
Allison, Gidgit 60% Reading Recovery-40% Resource 3-6 ext. 4351106 GALLISON@HRSB.CA
Smith, Evelyn 40% Grade Four ext. 4351105 esmith@hrsb.ca
LeBlanc, Janis 60% Grade Four ext. 4351105 LEBLANCJ@HRSB.CA
Snook, Katherine 100% Learning Center ext. 4351208 KATHERINE.SNOOK@HRSB.CA
Bernon, Sue Ann 80% Core French Teacher on Maternity Leave SBERNON@HRSB.CA
Dalton, Sarah 100% English as an Additional Language ext. 4351006 Sarah.dalton@hrsb.ca
Willett, Cate 100% English as an Additional Language ext. 4351006 CWILLETT@HRSB.CA Website
MaNeil, Ferne 100% Resource ext. 4351111 FMCNEIL@HRSB.CA
Crowe, Jana-On Defered until Feb 1, 2018 60% Early Literacy Support and 40% Grade Two ext. 4351206 JCROWE@HRSB.CA
Burlock, Celine 100% Physical Education CBURLOCK@HRSB.CA
Heisler, Chris 90% Grade Four ext. 4351109 CHeisler@hrsb.ca Website
Valerie, Pike 60% ELS 40% Grade Two ext. 4351206 valerie.pike@hrsb.ca
Compton, Christine 40% Early Literacy Support ccompton@hrsb.ca
Cleveland, Jennifer Music/Grade Six Band ext. 4351106 jennifer.cleveland@hrsb.ca