Fairview Heights Elementary (Main Building)

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Namesort ascending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Yeadon, Sarah 80% Educational Program Assistant
Tibbo, Kirsti 80% Educational Program Assistant
Oliver, Wendy School Speech Language Pathologist
Nelson, Suzanne 40% Library Technician ext. 4351006
Naitelcaid, Redouane 80% Educational Program Assistant
Morash, Janet 50% Educational Program Assistant
MacIsaac, Sheri 80% Educational Program Assistant
MacIntyre, Joan School Psychologist
MacIntosh, Scott Caretaker ext. 1007
Grant-Robertson, Susan School Social Worker
Gillis, Karen 100% Educational Program Assistant
Forhan, Erica 80% Educational Program Assistant
D'Angelo-Vibert, Sonia Guidance ext. 4351106 sonia.dangelovibert@hrsb.ca
Barr, Andrew Custodian ext. 1007
Al-sayed, Nadin YMCA Immigrant Support ext. 1006

Teaching Staff

Namesort ascending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Willett, Cate 100% English as an Additional Language ext. 4351006 CWILLETT@HRSB.CA Website
Valerie, Pike 60% ELS 40% Grade Two ext. 4351206 valerie.pike@hrsb.ca
Tolliver, Cheyanne Grade Five/Six ext. 4351107 cgorman-tolliver@hrsb.ca
Thomas, Sandra Grade One ext. 4351202 THOMASS@HRSB.CA
Sperry, Eleanor Grade Three ext. 4351104 ESPERRY@HRSB.CA
Snook, Katherine 100% Learning Center ext. 4351208 KATHERINE.SNOOK@HRSB.CA
Smith, Evelyn 40% Grade Four ext. 4351105 esmith@hrsb.ca
Smith, Margaret 40% Grade Three/Four ext. 4351103 smith.margaret@hrsb.ca
Rolfe, Chris Grade Two ext. 4351102 CROLFE@HRSB.CA
Mroz, Kate Grade Primary ext. 4351204 KMROZ@HRSB.CA
Mroz, David Grade Four/Five ext. 4351112 DMROZ@HRSB.CA
MaNeil, Ferne 100% Resource ext. 4351111 FMCNEIL@HRSB.CA
MacKenzie, Sherri Grade Five/Six ext. 435 1108 SMACKENZIE@HRSB.CA
MacEachern, Amanda Grade One/Two ext. 4351201 AMACEACHERN@HRSB.CA
MacDonald, Laura Grade Primary/One ext. 4351205 laura.macdonald@hrsb.ca
Levangie , Darlene 60% Grade Three/Four ext. 4351103 DLEVANGIE@HRSB.CA
LeBlanc, Janis 60% Grade Four ext. 4351105 LEBLANCJ@HRSB.CA
Joyce, Brian Violin Teacher bjoyce@hrsb.ca
Heisler, Chris 90% Grade Four ext. 4351109 CHeisler@hrsb.ca Website
Halley, Marie Grade Six ext. 4351109 MHALLEY@HRSB.CA
Dalton, Sarah 100% English as an Additional Language ext. 4351006 Sarah.dalton@hrsb.ca
Crowe, Jana-On Defered until Feb 1, 2018 60% Early Literacy Support and 40% Grade Two ext. 4351206 JCROWE@HRSB.CA
Compton, Christine 40% Early Literacy Support ccompton@hrsb.ca
Cleveland, Jennifer Music/Grade Six Band ext. 4351106 jennifer.cleveland@hrsb.ca
Burlock, Celine 100% Physical Education CBURLOCK@HRSB.CA
Bradbury, Liane Primary/One ext. 1203 LBRADBURY@HRSB.CA
Bernon, Sue Ann 80% Core French Teacher on Maternity Leave SBERNON@HRSB.CA
Allison, Gidgit 60% Reading Recovery-40% Resource 3-6 ext. 4351106 GALLISON@HRSB.CA
Abreu, Christine 60% Grade 2 ext. 1206 christine.abreu@hrsb.ca

Administration

Namesort ascending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Walker, Sara Principal (902)457-8953 ext. 1001 swalker@hrsb.ca
Cunningham, Carly Secretary (902) 457-8953 ext. 0 carly.cunningham@hrsb.ca
Barro, Terry Vice Principal (902)457-8953 ext. 1002 tbarro@hrsb.ca